You are welcome (in advance).

It is easy for me to tire of the same furniture layout, the same workout routine, or the same music. The same is true for me and recipes. I cook 21 meals a week, for five people. That is 105 meals each week (minus the times Dwight helps me). What the what?! I think it is understandable why I get tired of making the same meals. So, to spice (ha!) things up and to keep cooking fun, I try three to four new meals each week.

I usually pass them onto my Mom or a friend, but I have recently come across a few really good ones, so I thought I would post them here too. Most of them are paleo. I try to eat paleo Monday through Friday and then add some carbs and sugar on the weekends, 80/20.

Bon appétit!

Shepherd’s Pie with Sweet Potato Topping

Honey Mustard Chicken Salad

Sweet Potato & Lime Taquitos 

Easy Gluten Free Apple Crisp

Cashew Beef Stir Fry 

15 Minute Zucchini Beef Skillet

Spaghetti Squash Casserole

One Skillet Tilapia Veracruz (Dwight doesn’t like fish, so I used tuna instead.)

Pumpkin Coffee Cake

14720479_972172518113_3531664524038347816_n.jpg

 

One thought on “You are welcome (in advance).

Leave a Reply

